Please Allow Me to Introduce Myself

I feel like I cannot start writing without a proper introduction and so here is mine. My name is Brittany. I previously had a blog on blogspot for almost 3 years.  Chances are if you’ve read anything from my old blog it most likely means you are related to me or I shoved it in front of your face, but nevertheless I appreciate it.

I loved my old blog very much and poured my heart and soul into it, but I felt like it was time for a change. (Graduating college can do that to a girl.) So after watching a few tutorial videos and googling all of my questions I have created the blog that you see here. Same name, same writer, just a different domain and some flashy new things (maybe).

Here is where I get to do my favorite things: 1. Write. 2. Write about popular culture. This blog is where I can express my love for movies, television, books, music, and even the occasional video game. Sometimes I write about my personal life. Feel free to ignore those posts.

This blog is a work in progress, so don’t get too attached to anything except for the banner at the top made for me by my good friend Vadim Blostein. I’m quiet fond of it.

I love comments (they make me feel like people actually read this thing) so please feel free to talk to me. I’m also super active on twitter and if you would like me to explain what the point of twitter is I would also be happy to.

I hope that this is not the last post you read by me and if you thought this was long winded…well maybe you should try twitter.

-B.R.R.

Leave a Reply

